Skip Navigation

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

.

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

Staff Directory


Baseball Rob Benedict rbenedict@cohs.com
Boys Basketball Ryan Nemetz rnemetz@cohs.com
Boys Lacrosse Evan Bohner ebohner@cohs.com
Boys Soccer Chris Rodzewich bhogan@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Swimming Cherie Walters cwalters@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Tennis Patty Fitzgerald pfitzgerald@cohs.com
Cheerleading Lauren Maloney bhogan@cohs.com
Field Hockey Jenna Spaeder bhogan@cohs.com
Football BJ Hogan bhogan@cohs.com
Girls Basketball Chrissie Doogan cdoogan@cohs.com
Girls Lacrosse Jenny Duckenfield jduckenfield@cohs.com
Girls Soccer Dave Cornish dcornish@cphs.com
Girls Volleyball Bill Collins bcollins@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Golf John Caramanico jcaramanico@cohs.com
Softball Bob Milliken rmilliken@cohs.com
Track and Field Bill Donovan bdonovan@cohs.com



https://colions.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement