Skip Navigation

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

Menu

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

o'hara athletics

Cardinal O'Hara High School

Head Coaching Staff

Head Coaching Staff

Baseball Rob Benedict rbenedict@cohs.com
Boys Basketball Ryan Nemetz rnemetz@cohs.com
Boys Lacrosse Jim DiBattista jdibattista@cohs.com 
Boys Soccer Chris Rodzewich crodzewich@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Swimming Cherie Walters cwalters@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Tennis Patty Fitzgerald pfitzgerald@cohs.com
Cheerleading Lauren Maloney oharacheerleading@gmail.com
Field Hockey Lea VanLuvender lvanluvender@cohs.com
Football Mike Ewing mewing@cohs.com
Girls Basketball Chrissie Doogan cdoogan@cohs.com
Girls Lacrosse Jen Armstrong jarmstrong@cohs.com
Girls Soccer Dave Cornish dcornish@cohs.com
Girls Volleyball Bill Collins bcollins@cohs.com
Boys/Girls Golf John Caramanico jcaramanico@cohs.com
Softball Terry Coyne tcoyne@cohs.com
Track and Field Bill Donovan bdonovan@cohs.com



https://colions.bigteams.com